Taiwan Association of Nurse Practitioners

Membership Directory

Level Name Service Mechanism Title
PresidentHeng-Hsin TungDepartment of Nursing,National Yang Ming Ciao Tung UniversityDirector and Professor
Vice-PresidentShiow-Luan TsaySchool of Nursing and Health Sciences, Da-Yeh UniversityDean & Professor
Standing ControllerYu-Mei YuTao-Chen Nursing Education and Research FoundationChair of the Board/Professor
Standing ControllerCheng-Fen ChaoSaint Paul's HospitalAdministrative Vice President
Standing ControllerFuh LirngTaipei Veterans General HostipalConsultant
Board of ControllerTsyr-Huei ChangNational Taiwan University HospitalSuperintendent Assistant
Standing DirectorAi-Ling ChangChanghua Christian HospitalSupervisor
Standing DirectorMing-Chu ChiangKaohsiung Chang Gung Memorial HospitalDirector
Standing DirectorShiah-Lian ChenDepartment of Nursing, National Taichung University of Science and Technology.Professor
DirectorShu-Chuan LinNational Yang Ming Ciao Tung University HospitalDirector
DirectorHui-Fang YehDepartment of Nuring, Fooyin UniversityAssistant Professor
DirectorHui-Ling YehHualien Tzu Chi HospitalHead of Nurse Practitioner
DirectorChin-Huang ChenChiayi Christian HospitalChief of Nurse Practitioner
DirectorMei-Cehn WuChi-Mei Medical CenterChief of Nurse Practitioner
DirectorLi-Huei HoChina Medical University Hospital.Nurse Practitioner
DirectorYing-Ru ChenNational Taiwan University HospitalNurse Practitioner
DirectorWei-Chieh HungFar Eastern Memorial HospitalNurse Practitioner
DirectorJin-Lain MingTaipei Veterans General HostipalDirector
DirectorYa-Chiung TsengMacKay Memorial Hospital Tamsui BranchTechnical Vice Director
Alternate DirectorPei-yi ChenCheng Hsin General HospitalChief of Nurse Practitioner
Alternate DirectorChao-Hui WangLinkou Chang Gung Memorial HospitalSuperviser


Service Hours: 9:00 AM - 18:00 PM
Tel: +886-2-28515340
Fax: +886-2-29548785
Email: service0421@tnpa.org.tw
3F.-1, No.23, Sec. 1, Sichuan Rd., Banqiao Dist., New Taipei City 220, Taiwan (R.O.C.)